THE TRUTH

THE LATEST TEA ON LOCAL AND CELEBRITY GOSSIP!

ASK ALMA!!

ASK ALMA!

Image

Any life question you need answered, just ask Mrs. Alma! She definitely has the answer you need. I’m loving it! Just go to facebook. She’s there.

Gotta check out Alma’s page you guys!

Asking all of my fans and friends to go to ASK ALMA and like her page and ask her any questions you like! Trust me she has the answer. If I had listened 15 years ago, I would be in a better place.  I have known her for 20 years now and she is simply just a wonderful and caring woman. She shoots straight from the heart. She always gave great direction and told you how to be a lady and to get an education etc. Even with children she gave great advice.

I remember every time Mrs. Alma’s son would grow out of his clothes she would just come up to my apartment and tell me to come downstairs. I didn’t know why, but I went and she would give me a bag of clothes for my son. Very nice clothing at that. That’s just how her heart is. So go on facebook to ASK ALMA and I hope you get the answers you need because I did and for that I’m thankful.

You’re never to old to learn something new!

This lady has extraordinary wisdom.

Check her out!

Information

This entry was posted on January 26, 2014 by in Celebrity Gossip.
